New Venture

Wow, it’s been a while since I posted.  December, as a matter of fact.  In 3 days we will have been home 1 year.  1 year!  It’s almost hard to fathom that it’s been a year since we were on the road.

However, in that time, we hunted for and bought a house back in Augusta, tried to settle back into the community, reconnected with friends and family, and I worked on getting a dream of mine to fruition: launching a podcast.  This week is the inauguration.

Interviews with ME” has been in the works for over two years.  I love interviews, and finding out more about people, so I am having a blast.  If you love that type of thing as well, then I urge you to check this out.  And I have some great interviews lined up!

This entry was posted in Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment