www.interviewswithme.com is live!

As of November 5, 2018, www.interviewswithme.com is live!

Please check out our website, and find us at the following:

Twitter:  @InterviewsME

Instagram:  InterviewsWithME

FaceBook:  www.facebook.com/InterviewsWithME

iTunes:  itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/interviews-with-me/id1441434625

As I stated before, this has been 2+ years in the making.  The first 3 interviews have launched:

These were great interviews!  And there are more coming:  George Smith, Julie O’Brien, and Gary Crocker, to name a few.  And many more in the coming months!  Interviews will be released every two weeks, starting November 26!

I hope you enjoy these interviews as much as I have doing them.  My goal is to show Maine (and the world) how many fascinating people we have here in our great state!  If you have any suggestions for upcoming guests (or questions for said guests), please email me at:

info[at]interviewswithme.com

This entry was posted in Maine, Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment